Care Container Lines Pvt. Ltd.
Your Cargo is Our Baby
BRANCH LOCATOR

Kolkata (Calcutta) office (Head office)

Kolkata office (Head office)
Care Container Lines Pvt Ltd
Diamond Chambers
4 Chowringhee Lane, Block III - IV
Room No 6B, 6th Floor
Kolkata 700016, Westbengal
Tel: 033 2252 0370 & 71
Fax: 033 2252 0269
Mob : 9330129120 / 9331424911
Mail: poolak@carecontainerlines.net & ankush@carecontainerlines.net
Ptc: Mr Poolak Saha (Regional Manager – Eastern Zone & Nepal)
Ptc: Mr Ankush Kr Suppal (Branch Manager)

Close

Mumbai (Bombay) office

Mumbai office
Care Container Lines Pvt Ltd
Gauri Commercial Complex,
5th & 6th Floor, Room No 509,510 & 610,
Plot No 19, Sector 11,
Cbd Belapur, Navi Mumbai 400614
Tel: 022 27579394/95/96, 27575569
Fax: 022 27579397
Mob: 9320626534/7498437718
Mail: ankit@carecontainerlines.net & ashish@carecontainerlines.net
Ptc: Mr Ankit Kr Suppal (Country Manager-CEO)
Ptc: Mr Ashish Gaur (Branch Manager)

Close

Andheri (Mumbai) office

Andheri office
Care Container Lines Pvt Ltd
Sonar House, 1st floor,
sutar pakhadi,near Cargo office,
sahar Cargo Road, Vile parle (east )
Mumbai -400099
Mr Wasim Akram H/P : 7303177703
Mr Sandeep Singh H/P : 9022982085

Close

Delhi (New Delhi) office

New Delhi office
Care Container Lines Pvt Ltd
909 DLF City Court,MG Road,Gurgaon, HR -122002
Tel : + 0124- 4221664/66/67/4209511
Mob :+91 9310306942
Mail: prabir@carecontainerlines.net
Ptc : Mr Prabir Roy (Branch Manager)
Close

Chennai (Madras) office

Chennai office
Care Container Lines Pvt Ltd
Maria Tower 3rd Floor ,
New no.49 Old no.20 North Beach Road 3rd Lane,
Perrys ,Chennai -600001
Tel no.044 2522 1808/1809
Mobile: 8512041888
Email : sushanta@carecontainerlines.net
Ptc: Mr Sushanta Ray (Branch Manager)

Close

Ahmedabad office

Ahmedabad office
Care Container Lines Pvt Ltd
Infinity Tower, B-108, Corporate Road,
Ahmedabad – 380 015
Ptc: Mr Raktim Sen (Branch Manager)
Mobile : +91 93285 32492
Email: raktim@carecontainerlines.net

Close

Gandhidham Office

Gandhidham Office
Care Container Lines Pvt Ltd
OFFICE NO -16 OM CORNER 1ST FLOOR,
PLOT NO 336-337 & 343, 12B GANDHIDHAM KUTCH- 370201,
GUJARAT INDIA
MOB : 91+7878424913
Tel NO: 91+ 2836230360
Mail : customer2@carecontainerlines.net
Ptc: Mr Dipu Kr Shahi

Close

Pipavav Office

Pipavav Office
Care Container Lines Pvt Ltd
Office NO 1 GROUND FLOOR,
BAJRANG HEIGHTS, BEHARAI ROAD,
RAJULA AMRELI, GUJARAT,
PIN NO - 365560.
Deepak Tiwary (BDM)
MOB : 7498437719
Mail :deepak@carecontainerlines.net
Ptc Mr Sujeet Kumar
MOB : 8291917523

Close

Pune office

Pune office
Care Container Lines Pvt Ltd
Plot no 7, Shri Shantadurga Niwas, Ground Floor,
Shivaji Co-op Hsg. Society off Senapati Bapat Road,
Behind J.W Marriot Hotel, Pune 411016
Email : karan@carecontainerlines.net
Mob: +91 9833540509
Ptc: Karan Deshmukh (Branch Manager)

Close

Bhubaneswar office

Bhubaneswar office
Care Container Lines Pvt Ltd
C-7/404,Radhika Tower,
Tanka pani Road,
Bhubaneswar-751018
Mobile: +91 9937308200,9776609100
Email: shantanu@carecontainerlines.in
Ptc : Mr Shantanu Mohinthya (Branch Manager)

Close

Jamshedpur office

Jamshedpur office
Care Container Lines Pvt Ltd
Madhusudan Villa , Block No K/4,
Dimna Chowk , Mango , Jamshedpur – 831012 , Jharkhand
PTC :- Mr Abhishek Jha
Mob – 09331267148
Mail – abhishek-ccl@carecontainerlines.net

Close

Ludhiana office

Ludhiana office
Care Container Lines Pvt Ltd
HNO.:-C-48,Phase-1,Urban Estate,
Jamalpur Colony,Near Mukesh Sweet Shop,
Focal point , Ludhiana - PIN141010
Mob: 0091 9312812311
EMail: raju@carecontainerlines.net
Ptc: Mr Raju Kr Singh (Ludhiana Branch Manager)

Close

Malaysia office

Malaysia office
Care Container Lines Sdn Bhd
No.37-A, Jln Bayu Tinggi, 6/KS6 ,
Batu Unjur 41200 Klang , Selangor ,
Darul Ehsan, Malaysia .
Tel : 0060102825142
Fax : 603 33242538
Mob : 60163459262
Email : csmalaysia1@carecontainerlines.net
Ptc : Abhishek Ghosh

Close

Nepal office

Nepal office
Care Container Lines Pvt Ltd
10 Bhawana Marg, Buddha Nagar,
Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel : (977) 1478 5060
Fax : (977) 1478 1926
Mob: (977) 9851029931
Email:
shahdev-nepal@carecontainerlines.net
prajwol-nepal@carecontainerlines.net
Ptc: Shahdev (Branch Manager)

Close

Singapore office

Singapore office
Care Container Lines Singapore Pte Ltd.
10 Anson Road#03-50International Plaza
Singapore - 079903
Mob :+65 8535 0656
Tel : + 65 6718 6201
Fax :- +65 6226 3091
Mail: shila@carecontainerlines.net
Ptc : Ms Shila Maurya (Opeartions Manager)

Close

Thailand office

Thailand office
Care Container Lines (Thailand) Co.Ltd
75/47 Ocean Tower 2, 23rd Floor,
Soi Sukhumvit 19(Wattana),
Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana,
Bangkok 10110
Ptc: Andy Adtiya (COUNTRY DIRECTOR)
Mob : +66 44 519 639
Email : siam@carecontainerlines.net

Close
 

copyright @ 2013 CARE CONTAINER LINES PVT LTD Home | About Us | Services | Cargo Tracking | Media Center | Career | Contact Us | Login