Care Container Lines Pvt. Ltd.
Your Cargo is Our Baby
CONTACT US
Contact Address

Care Container Lines Pvt Ltd
Diamond Chambers
4 , Chowringhee Lane, Block III - IV
Room No 6B, 6th Floor,
Kolkata 700016, WB
Tel: 033 2252 0370 & 71
Mail: care@carecontainerlines.net

Read More..

Contact Person

Mr. Ankit Kr Suppal (Country Manager - CEO)
Mob : 0091 9331267151 & 0091 9320626534
Email : ankit@carecontainerlines.net

Mr. Poolak Saha (Regional Manager – Eastern Zone & Nepal)
Mob : 0091 9330129120
Email : poolak@carecontainerlines.net

Mr. Ankush Kr Suppal (Kolkata Branch Manager)
Mob : 0091 9331424911
Email : ankush@carecontainerlines.net

Mr. Abhishek Ghosh (Malaysia Branch Manager)
Tel : 60163459262
Email : csmalaysia1@carecontainerlines.net

Mr. Sushant Roy (Chennai Branch Manager)
Mob :0091 9312041888
Email : sushanta@carecontainerlines.net

Mr. Prabir Roy (Delhi Branch Manager)
Mob: 0091 9310306942
Email: prabir@carecontainerlines.net

Mr Raju Kr Singh (Ludhiana Branch Manager)
Mob: 0091 9312812311
EMail: raju@carecontainerlines.net

Ptc: Mr Raktim Sen (Ahmedabad Branch Manager)
Mobile : +91 93285 32492
Email: raktim@carecontainerlines.net

Mr Arup Singha (Finance Head)
Mob : 0091 9330482173
Email : arup-accounts@carecontainerlines.net

Mr Kazi Sahabuddin (Port Incharge CCU)
Mob: 0091 9330212155
Email: port-ccu@carecontainerlines.net

Close
copyright @ 2013 CARE CONTAINER LINES PVT LTD Home | About Us | Services | Cargo Tracking | Media Center | Career | Contact Us | Login